Board Members

Federal Co-Chairman

Federal Co-Chairman

Christopher A. Masingill
236 Sharkey Avenue, Suite 400
Clarksdale, MS 38614
Ph: (662) 624-8600
Fax: (662) 624-8537
Connect with the Chairman

Alternate Federal Co-Chairman

Alternate Federal Co-Chairman

Michael G. Marshall
P.O. Box 70
Sikeston, MO 63801
Ph: (662) 624-8600
Fax: (662) 624-8537
E-mail: mmarshall@dra.gov

Click on a state name below to jump to that state's board members.


Alabama

Robert Bentley

Robert Bentley

Alabama Governor

Office of the Governor
600 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130
Ph: (334) 242-7100
Fax: (334) 242-0937
E-mail: info@governor.alabama.gov

Mr. Jim Byard, Jr.

Mr. Jim Byard, Jr.

Alabama Designee

Alabama Department of Economic & Community Affairs
P.O. Box 5690 
Montgomery, AL 36103
Ph: (334) 242-8672 
Fax: (334) 242-5099 
E-mail: jim.byard@adeca.alabama.gov

Ms. Maureen Neighbors

Ms. Maureen Neighbors

Alabama Alternate

Alabama Department of Economic & Community Affairs 
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36103
Ph: (334) 242-5467
Fax: (334) 242-0273

maureen.neighbors@adeca.alabama.gov

Back to Top

Arkansas

Asa Hutchinson

Asa Hutchinson

Arkansas Governor

Office of the Governor
State Capitol, Room 250
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: (501) 682-2345
Fax: (501) 682-1382 
governor@governor.arkansas.gov

Amy Fecher

Amy Fecher

Arkansas Designee & Alternate

Arkansas Economic Development Commission
900 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201  
Ph: (501) 682-1124
Fax: (501) 682-7499  
afecher@arkansasedc.com

Back to Top

Illinois

Bruce Rauner

Bruce Rauner

Illinois Governor

Office of the Governor
207 Statehouse
Springfield, IL 62706
Ph: (217) 782-6830
Fax: (217) 524-4049
governor@state.il.us

Vic Narusis

Vic Narusis

Illinois Designee

Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
500 E. Monroe, Room 408
Springfield, IL 62701
Ph: (312) 814-9592
victor.narusis@illinois.gov

Kim Watson

Kim Watson

Illinois Alternate

Illinois Office of Regional Economic Development
2309 W.  Main Street, Suite 124
Marion, IL 62959
Ph: (618) 993-7621
kim.watson@illinois.gov

Back to Top

Kentucky

Matt Bevin

Matt Bevin

Kentucky Governor

700 Capital Avenue, Suite 100
Frankfort, KY 40601
Ph: (502) 564-2611
Fax: (502) 564-6858
governor@mail.state.ky.us

Sandra Dunahoo

Sandra Dunahoo

Kentucky Designee & Alternate

Department for Local Government 
1024 Capital Center Drive, Suite 340 
Frankfort, KY 40601 
Ph: (502) 573-2382 
Fax: (502) 573-2939 
sandy.dunahoo@ky.gov

Back to Top

Louisiana

John Bel Edwards

John Bel Edwards

Louisiana Governor

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ph: (225) 342-7015
Fax: (225) 342-7099

Leslie Durham

Leslie Durham

Louisiana Designee & Alternate

107 Arts Drive
St. Joseph, LA 71366
(225) 362-2731
leslie.durham@la.gov

Back to Top

Mississippi

Phil Bryant

Phil Bryant

Mississippi Governor, States' Co-Chairman

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
Ph: (601) 359-3150
Fax: (601) 359-3741
governor@governor.state.ms.us

Alice Perry

Alice Perry

Mississippi Designee & Alternate

Office of Governor Phil Bryant
P.O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
Ph: (601) 576-2970
Fax: (601) 359-3741 
alice.perry@governor.ms.gov

Back to Top

Missouri

Jay Nixon

Jay Nixon

Missouri Governor

Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 720
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Ph: (573) 751-3222 
Fax: (573) 751-1495 
constituent.services@mo.gov 

Bill Ransdall

Bill Ransdall

Missouri Designee

Department of Economic Development
301 West High Street, Room 770
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Ph: (573) 526-1608 
Fax: (573) 526-0463 
bill.ransdall@ded.mo.gov

Back to Top

Tennessee

Bill Haslam

Bill Haslam

Tennessee Governor

Office of the Governor
State Capitol
600 Charlotte Avenue, 1st Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Ph: (615) 741-2001 
Fax: (615) 532-9711
bill.haslam@tn.gov

Ted Townsend

Ted Townsend

Tennessee Designee

Department of Economic and Community Development
TN Tower Building, 11th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
Ph: (615) 532-9060
Fax: (615) 741-5829
ted.townsend@tn.gov

Brooxie Carlton

Brooxie Carlton

Tennessee Alternate

Department of Economic and Community Development 
TN Tower Building, 11th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
Ph: (615) 741-8806
Fax: (615) 741-5829
brooxie.carlton@tn.gov

Back to Top