Staff Directory

DRA Offices

Headquarters

 

            236 Sharkey Avenue, Suite 400
            Clarksdale, MS 38614
            (662) 624-8600
            

Federal Office

 

            400 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 365
            Washington, DC 20002
            (202) 434-4870

Leadership

Position Currently Vacant

Federal Co-Chairman

Peter D. Kinder

Alternate Federal Co-Chairman
(662) 624-8600
Connect with the Chairman

Amanda M. Richardson

Chief of Staff
(501) 682-7387
arichardson@dra.gov

 

Staff

Amanda Allen

Senior Program Manager, SEDAP
(662) 483-8203
aallen@dra.gov

Quiana Brown

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 4
Region 4: Louisiana
(662) 302-0131
qbrown@dra.gov

Charles Buchanan

Director of Finance & Administration
(662) 302-6323
cbuchanan@dra.gov

Tiffny Calloway

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 2
Region 2: Arkansas, Tennessee, and Northeast Mississippi
(662) 302-0171
tcalloway@dra.gov

Ted Connell

Legal Counsel
(662) 627-9641
tconnell@merkel-cocke.com

Emanuel Edmond

Chief Monitoring & Compliance Officer
(662) 483-8206
eedmond@dra.gov

Deran Ford

Regional Monitoring & Compliance Officer
Fleet Manager
(501) 351-0135
dford@dra.gov

Brian Henson

Special Advisor for Congressional and Federal Affairs
(202) 400-1453
bhenson@dra.gov

Alex Holland

Director of Federal Affairs and Strategic Programs
(202) 744-2836
aholland@dra.gov

Staresha Hoskins

RCAP Program Manager
(662) 483-8212
shoskins@dra.gov

Alonda Jackson

Accounting and Human Resources Supervisor
(662) 624-8600
ajackson@dra.gov

Brittney Lindberg

IRT Program Manager and Military Liaison
(662) 297-0694
blindberg@dra.gov

Spencer Lucker

Director of the Delta Leadership Institute
(202) 434-4871
slucker@dra.gov

Tonita McDaniel

Senior Administrative Assistant 
(662) 483-8208
tmcdaniel@dra.gov

Michael Mills

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 5
Region 5: Alabama
(662) 302-0006
mmills@dra.gov

Andy Moreau

Director of Communications & Public Engagement
(202) 744-3558
amoreau@dra.gov

Kemp Morgan

Director of Project Development & Management 
(662) 483-8210
kmorgan@dra.gov

Angela Pinckard-Hale

DeltaCorps Program Manager
(501) 414-6475
apinckard-hale@dra.gov

Joshua Price

Digital Communications Manager
Special Research & Policy Assistant
(501) 270-5511
jprice@dra.gov

Anita Stasher

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
(662) 624-8600 Ext. 10
astasher@dra.gov

Christina Wade

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 1
Region 1: Illinois, Kentucky, and Missouri
(662) 302-7339
cwade@dra.gov

Staff Portal


DRA Careers

Current positions open: 

  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Special Assistant to the SEDAP Manager