Project Development Staff

Project Development and Management Staff

Grover Ainsworth

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 3
Region 3: Southeast Arkansas, northeast Louisiana, and Mississippi
(662) 302-0085
gainsworth@dra.gov

Amanda Allen

Senior Project Manager
(662) 483-8203
aallen@dra.gov

Tracy Ausberry

SEDAP Manager
(662) 483-8207
tausberry@dra.gov

Quiana Brown

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 4
Region 4: Louisiana
(662) 302-0131
qbrown@dra.gov

Tiffny Calloway

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 2
Region 2: Arkansas, Tennessee, and Northeast Mississippi
(662) 302-0171
tcalloway@dra.gov

Staresha Hoskins

Senior SEDAP Project Specialist
(662) 483-8212
shoskins@dra.gov

Michael Mills

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 5
Region 5: Alabama
(662) 624-8600
mmills@dra.gov

Kemp Morgan

Director, Project Development and Management 
(662) 483-8210
kmorgan@dra.gov

Christina Wade

Regional Economic & Community Development Officer - Region 1
Region 1: Illinois, Kentucky, and Missouri
(662) 302-7339
cwade@dra.gov