Jessica Shappley

Jessica Shappley serves as the Chief Policy and Communications Officer at the Delta Regional Authority. Ms. Shappley recently served as the Communications Director at the

Read More »

Dr. Corey Wiggins

Dr. Corey Wiggins was nominated by President Joseph R. Biden on December 15, 2021, to serve as the fourth Federal Co-Chairman of the Delta Regional

Read More »
Skip to content