Staff Directory


Federal Office

Dr. Corey Wiggins

Federal Co-Chairman

Joshua McNemar

Joshua McNemar

Chief Administrative Officer

Jessica Shappley

Jessica Shappley

Chief Policy and Communications Officer


LaShasa Griffin

Special Assistant to the Federal Co-Chairman

Keandre Haywood

Finance Program Manager

Genice Hollins

Senior Bookkeeper

Alonda Jackson

Human Resources Manager

Staresha Hoskins

Grants Manager

Christine Williams

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator - Southern Region

Carson Grant

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator – Northern Region

Rosalyn McCorkle

Financial Analyst

Sea Talantis

Director of Human Infrastructure

Cheyton Pendley

Workforce Programs Analyst

Amanda Allen

Director of Critical Infrastructure

Darci Malam

Critical Infrastructure Program Manager

Daniel Musgrave

Critical Infrastructure Program Analyst

Christina Wooden

Health Programs Manager

Anita Stasher

Health Programs Analyst

Matthew Campbell

Strategic Partnerships Program Manager

Arlicia Jordan

Communications Manager

Ryan Sayles

Communications Analyst

Tineciaa Harris

Strategic Partnerships Program Coordinator

Jakob Marsh

Capacity-Building Programs Analyst

Skip to content