Staff Directory

DRA Offices

Headquarters

 

            236 Sharkey Avenue, Suite 400
            Clarksdale, MS 38614
            (662) 624-8600
            

Federal Office

 

            444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 292
            Washington, DC 20002
            (202) 434-4870

DRA Leadership

Dr. Corey Wiggins

Federal Co-Chairman
chairman@dra.gov

Leslie Durham

Alternate Federal Co-Chairwoman
ldurham@dra.gov

Jennifer Riley-Collins

Chief Administrative Officer
jriley-collins@dra.gov
(601) 316-2193

Samuel Greene

Chief Strategy and Communications Officer
sgreene@dra.gov
(202) 579-0835

Executive Staff

LaShasa Griffin

Special Advisor to the Federal Co-Chairman
lgriffin@dra.gov

Mandy Guin

Special Projects Coordinator - Logistics
mguin@dra.gov

Administrative Staff

Charles Buchanan

Director of Finance
cbuchanan@dra.gov
(662) 483-8202

Alonda Jackson

Human Resources Manager
ajackson@dra.gov
(662) 483-8204

Susan Edwards

Special Projects Coordinator - Administrative Services
sedwards@dra.gov
(501) 887-1449

Staresha Hoskins

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
shoskins@dra.gov
(662) 483-8212

Keandre Haywood

Staff Accountant
khaywood@dra.gov
(662) 483-8208

Programs Staff

Kemp Morgan

Director of Critical Infrastructure
kmorgan@dra.gov
(662) 483-8210

Amanda Allen

SEDAP Manager
aallen@dra.gov
(662) 483-8203

Sea Talantis

Leadership Development Program Manager
stalantis@dra.gov
(205) 603-3686

Christina Wade

Health Programs Manager
cwade@dra.gov
(662) 302-7339

Darci Malam

SEDAP Program Analyst
dmalam@dra.gov
(417) 824-1616

Anita Stasher

Health Programs Analyst
astasher@dra.gov
(662) 483-8209

Strategy and Communications Staff

Shawna Blair

Director of Communications
sblair@dra.gov
(202) 515-1354