Staff Directory

DRA Offices

Headquarters

 

            236 Sharkey Avenue, Suite 400
            Clarksdale, MS 38614
            (662) 624-8600
            

Federal Office

 

            444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 365
            Washington, DC 20002
            (202) 434-4870

Leadership

Christopher Caldwell

Federal Co-Chairman
(662) 624-8600
Connect with the Chairman

Brian Henson

Chief of Staff
(202) 400-1453
bhenson@dra.gov

Staff

Amanda Allen

Senior Program Manager, SEDAP
(662) 483-8203
aallen@dra.gov

Charles Buchanan

Director of Finance and Administration
(662) 624-8600
cbuchanan@dra.gov

Ted Connell

Legal Counsel
(662) 627-9641
tconnell@merkel-cocke.com

Staresha Hoskins

RCAP Program Manager
(662) 483-8212
shoskins@dra.gov

Susan Edwards

Executive Assistant to the Federal Co-Chairman
(501) 682-7392
sedwards@dra.gov

Alonda Jackson

Accounting and Human Resources Supervisor
(662) 624-8600
ajackson@dra.gov

Aury Kangelos

Program Manager
901-484-5082
akangelos@dra.gov

Kemp Morgan

Director of Project Development and Management 
(662) 483-8210
kmorgan@dra.gov

Jeremy Ricks

Senior Accountant 
(662) 483-8210
jricks@dra.gov

Anita Stasher

Monitoring and Compliance Specialist
(662) 624-8600 Ext. 10
astasher@dra.gov

Christina Wade

Health Program Manager
(662) 302-7339
cwade@dra.gov

Staff Portal