Staff Directory

DRA Offices

Headquarters

 

            236 Sharkey Avenue, Suite 400
            Clarksdale, MS 38614
            (662) 624-8600
            

Federal Office

 

            444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 365
            Washington, DC 20002
            (202) 434-4870

Leadership

Kemp Morgan

Interim Chief of Staff
(662) 483-8210
kmorgan@dra.gov

Staff

Amanda Allen

Senior Program Manager, SEDAP
(662) 483-8203
aallen@dra.gov

Shawna Blair

Director of Communications and Public Engagement
(202) 434-4842
sblair@dra.gov

Charles Buchanan

Director of Finance and Administration
(662) 483-8202
cbuchanan@dra.gov

Ted Connell

Legal Counsel
(662) 627-9641
tconnell@merkel-cocke.com

Susan Edwards

Program Analyst
(501) 682-7392
sedwards@dra.gov

Mandy Guin

Health Programs Analyst
(205) 650-0975
mguin@dra.gov

Keandre Haywood

Staff Accountant
(662) 483-8208
khaywood@dra.gov

Staresha Hoskins

RCAP Program Manager, RCAP
(662) 483-8212
shoskins@dra.gov

Alonda Jackson

Accounting and Human Resources Supervisor
(662) 483-8204
ajackson@dra.gov

Aury Kangelos

Governmental Affairs and Program Manager, Workforce
901-484-5082
akangelos@dra.gov

Darci Malam

Program Management Specialist
(417) 824-1616
dmalam@dra.gov

Kemp Morgan

Interim Chief of Staff & Director of Project Development and Management
(662) 483-8210
kmorgan@dra.gov

Anita Stasher

Monitoring and Compliance Specialist
(662) 483-8209
astasher@dra.gov

Sea Talantis

Program Manager, Delta Leadership Institute
(205) 603-3686
stalantis@dra.gov

Christina Wade

Program Manager, Health
(662) 302-7339
cwade@dra.gov

Staff Portal